Wake up and smell the coffee with this portable espresso maker!

Uniterra Nomad 3Espresso lovers know the pangs of missing their favorite hot beverage while they enjoy the great outdoors. Hiking, boating and RVing are rarely convenient to having an espresso machine around.

UniTerra’s Nomad, a portable espresso machine, will change that.

This small, take-anywhere, eco-friendly coffee maker is in its final days of a Kickstarter campaign that ends early this Wednesday. To learn more about it and see how you can get one, go to http://kck.st/XJRjed.

4 Responses

  1. Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me
    of my previous room mate! He always kept talking
    about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Valuable info. Lucky me I discovered your website unintentionally, and I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto
    a coworker who has been doing a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him.
    .. lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your internet site.

  4. For most up-to-date information you have to pay a
    quick visit world-wide-web and on internet
    I found this website as a best website for newest updates.

Leave a Reply

